Register for Ministry Manager!

Get connected to your Emmaus community! If you are a member, register!


 If you have misplaced, or have not received an invitation, notify us immediately by sending an email to 

Pilgrim Rosters

Men's Walk #199 Pilgrims

 Bart Butler

Greg Butler

Ben Crumbley

Chad Degnan

Rick Dutton

Carney Felts

John Irvin

Larry King

Mark Lockhart

Roger McKee

Greg Myers

Warren Price

Mamdouh Ramzy

Jordan Robinson

Zach Stewart

Connell Stuard

AJ Trott

Kenneth Trumpie

Slade Warren

Eric Willyerd

Women's Walk #200 Pilgrims

Tammy Adams

Anne Adams

Carol Burkhalter

Shelly Cooper

Lane Cronan

Debbie Dutton

Merry Fowler Etling

Alice Gentry

Stephanie Goff

Kristen Harrell

Jan Hill

Marti Irvin

Chanel McKenzie

Berta Myers

Katelyn Robinson

Paige Ross

Annette Spicer

Joyce Tibbs

Stephanie Toedt

Lauren Ward

Adie Warren

Mandy Wilson

Christina Woywood

Virginia Yancey

Team Rosters

Men's Walk #199 Team

Terry Warren

Van Baggett

James Trott

Peter Cassidy

Mark Poe

Nickolas Proctor

Jim Clardy

Loyd Mabry

Jon Bell

Chad Cagle

Jim Rogers

Brock Hetherington

Jeremiah Tibbs

Robin Wilhite

Denny Schooley

Steven Grayson

Richard Hayes

Freddie Johnson

Dan Preston

Ronnie Proctor

Tom Wright

De Hennessey

Jim Dolezal

Brandon Whitehead

Linda Tunnell

Tommy Ward



Women's Walk #200 Team

Angie Walker

Diane Belcher

Kary Flecther

Denise Skidmore

Randa Brown

Harriet Bryan

Joel Nulty

Regina Hall

Randy Brown

Sandy Shawhan

Raedawn Poe

Bridget Harding

Heahter Scott

Stephanie Guthrie

Dee Hitz

Susan Harmon

Pam Kapke

Tracy Stout

Susan Hearn Pruitt

Kimberly Mungin

Kelsey Abernathy

Norma Hawk

Kimberly Snyder English

Kimberly Roberts

Kim Monaghan

Margie Christoffer

Cindy Smith

Teresa Warren

Terry Warren



Please enjoy our most recent newsletter!

August 2017 Newsletter (pdf)


February 2018 Newsletter (pdf)


October 2017 Newsletter (pdf)


May 2018 Newsletter (pdf)


August 2018 (pdf)


Reunion Groups

Current Reunion Group List

You will find the current listing of Reunion Groups on the Downloads page.

Setzer Memorial Scholarship Fund


Setzer Memorial Scholarship Fund

 The Nashville Emmaus Community has tragically lost two of our members - Jon and Marian Setzer.  They were part of our community for over 30 years and truly lived their fourth days walking with and showing the love of Christ in everything they did and with whom they came into contact.  They will be greatly missed. As a memorial to Jon and Marian, the Nashville Emmaus Board has set up the Setzer Memorial Scholarship Fund for the Nashville Emmaus Community.  The donations will go to help assist those who would like to attend the Walk to Emmaus, Face To Face, or Chrysalis in the Nashville Community and need financial help.  Please consider making a donation of any amount for the Scholarship Fund in Memory of Jon & Marian.  You can donate from this site by clicking the button below, or send a check to :


Nashville Emmaus Community
P.O. Box 292643, Nashville, TN  37229

Please note on your check that it is for the Setzer Memorial Scholarship 

Community Board of Directors


Board Membership

2019 Class

Nita Wright - Chair/Community Lay Director

Steve Zuercher- Setup

Kimberly Mungin - Prayer/Gatherings/Secretary

Daniel Newton - Team Selection  

Jenny Shelton - Kitchen  

Mary Craig - Kitchen  

Deborah Mabry -  Agape  

Rev. De Hennessey - ASD

2020 Class

Sharon Wade - Treasurer

Kim Monaghan - Prayer/Gatherings

Vacant - Setup

Rev. Regina Hall - Spiritual Director 

2021 Class

Dianna Corson - Prayer Charts/Saturday Night

Sheila Baker - 4th Day

Betty Proctor-Bjorgo - ASD

Brenda Lockhart-Registrar


Roddy Strattman - Database    

Bylaws and Guidelines

Click on a file to download.

Files coming soon.